haiiii......i m jus saying tis out of the blue so if u don't want to hear my rant, then click the red cross at the right corner...yah, get out...
so, i need to choose the subjects for sec 3, and i hav a hard time. i thot of takin art, and i told my mum about it...and she told me to take A-maths instead. i dun really lyk maths and i will be dead by then. so it is either tat or art. though i did nt get tat good marks for my art, but i lyk to draw...and i thot: fat hope, yinghui.i m nt a good artist and my life drawings sucks. my mum even said i m nt really artistic. i jus enjoy drawing for the fun of it. and i kinda agree wif her reluctantly. i hate my life. i wish i could draw life drawings and get good marks for it...
i m such a sucky artist, and i admit it. fine! there, i said it! no more drawings... wad was i tinkin? i can nvr be a cartoonist if i don't go to art. poof. my dream up in smokes. mayb i should become a forensic scientist and examine dead bodies for the police investigations.
i m jus an amatuer and i m jus a sucky , lousy cartoonst. my drawing sucks. i can tell from u guys....i cnt draw anime, only stupid childish drawings...