just came back from pulau ubin... i hate the the part where we had to stay over night...just hate it... but i liked the part where my whole family cycled yesterday. this morning, before leaving, my dad and i cycled again, but this time to Chek Jawa. It was long way. In the end, both of us decided to turn back, since we haven't reach there yet aft almost 20 or 30 mins of riding? i dunno. wow...there were a lot of steep slopes there, and rocky path, and i mean it. there were lots of rocks evrywhere. it is fun rolling down the slopes, but troublesome when riding up it. i get to see lots of animals too. i saw lizards, monkeys and wild birds there. oh, there are lots of stray dogs too. (guess a CERTAIN animal lover would like it, i dunno, tell me if i'm wrong...) oh, yesterday, when we were having a bbq for dinner, some stray dogs came over to us...my brother almost fainted when he see them (some guy, he is...). he is really terrified of animals, except for bugs... in the end, my mum took him back to the chalet while my dad and i left some of the remaining bbq leftover for them. now, i am worried whether they are ok, cos my mum told me that the dogs might drop their fur if they eat these kind of stuff, which might be loaded with msg...they might go bald...shit...i shouldn't have done that...sry, doggies...
oh, i got a cut because of the bicycle's gear... stupid bike...