came back from chalet yesterday. though it was fun, i m seriously feeling lethargic. and i have shocking news. i gt lots of hmwk! ok, some news it is, but i just realised that i got two weeks more till school reopens and i haven't finished one of them yet! DAMN!
and today is the guitar bbq thingy. i jus realised i couldn't go, cos...
1) tons and tons of hmwk! which i could die from its awfully heavy weight.
2)practice paper for tuition
3) to commit myself to study and improve DRAMATICALLY for my subjects(note how big the word is)
4)it was raining heavily just now. and there grey clouds in the sky now, i mean u can't have a bbq under a rain-threatening sky, would u?
i decided nt to go, but it is kinda short notice. and i know, i would be a jerk for nt goin there.
and yeah, i admit, i deserve that comment. and i forgot to pay the money for the guitar stuffs...damn. i really am a jerk.